SOUTH STORE: 4880 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 843-293-RENT NORTH STORE: 10342 Hwy. 90, Little River, SC 29566 843-399-RENT
WE NOW DELIVER PROPANE TO YOU! Home or Business Delivery!
Like us on Facebook to keep up with our Specials!
Home or Business Delivery 843-293-7368
SOUTH STORE: 4880 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 843-293-RENT NORTH STORE: 10342 Hwy. 90, Little River, SC 29566 843-399-RENT
Directional Displays, Inc. (843) 602-6040  | www.directionaldisplays.com | 2022 All Rights Reserved.
Call for a QUOTE Today! 843-293-RENT 843-399-RENT
SOUTH STORE: 4880 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 843-293-RENT (7368) Fax: 843-293-7376 NORTH STORE: 10342 Hwy. 90, Little River, SC 29566 843-399-RENT (7368) Fax: 843-293-7376
SOUTH STORE LOCATION
NORTH STORE LOCATION
Email us with any questions for comments:
Jeff@comebackrentals.com Socastee Store Manager
Mitch@comebackrentals.com Little River Store Manager
Calvin@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
Quinn@comebackrentals.com Outside Sales Representative
Sherri@comebackrentals.com Human Resources
Angela@comebackrentals.com Accounts Payable
Jacob@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
CONTACT US
Matt@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
Brandon@comebackrentals.com Service Manager
CONTACT US: SOUTH STORE: 4880 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 843-293-RENT (7368) Fax: 843-293-7376
SOUTH STORE LOCATION
NORTH STORE LOCATION
NOW OPEN!
WE NOW DELIVER PROPANE TO YOU! Home or Business Delivery!
SOUTH STORE: 4880 Dick Pond Road Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 843-293-RENT NORTH STORE: 10342 Hwy. 90, Little River, SC 29566 843-399-RENT
NORTH STORE: 10342 Hwy. 90, Little River, SC 29566 843-399-RENT (7368) Fax: 843-293-7376
Call for a QUOTE Today! 843-293-7368 843-399-7368
Email us with any questions for comments:
Jeff@comebackrentals.com Socastee Store Manager
Mitch@comebackrentals.com Little River Store Manager
Calvin@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
Quinn@comebackrentals.com Outside Sales Representative
Sherri@comebackrentals.com Human Resources
Angela@comebackrentals.com Accounts Payable
Jacob@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
Matt@comebackrentals.com Inside Sales
Brandon@comebackrentals.com Service Manager
South Store 843-293-7368 North Store 843-399-7368