2017

Home or Business Delivery!

Like us on Facebook

to keep up with our

specials!

www.comebackrentals.com

Fax: 843-293-7376

Store Hours: M-F 7am-5:30pm

Sat 7am-2:00pm

South Store

4880 Dick Pond Rd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

North Store

Hwy. 90, Main St. Conn.

N. Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

or

843-293-RENT

843-399-RENT

CONTACT US

Office: 843-293-RENT (7368)

Fax: 843-293-7376

4880 Dick Pond Rd.

Myrtle Beach, SC 29588

Office: 843-399-RENT (7368)

Fax: 843-293-7376

Hwy. 90, Main Street Connector

Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

www.comebackrentals.com

Email us with any questions or comments:

Jeff@comebackrentals.com

Mitch@comebackrentals.com

Calvin@comebackrentals.com

Steve@comebackrentals.com

Timmy@comebackrentals.com

Sherri@comebackrentals.com

Angela@comebackrentals.com

Carlton@comebackrentals.com

Authorized STIHL Dealer & Service Center

Home or Business Delivery!

For More Information, Call:

843-293-7368

Web Site developed and maintained by Directional Displays, Inc. (843) 602-6040  www.directionaldisplays.com 2018 / All rights reserved.